Isle Of Dogs

ISLE OF DOGS tells the story of ATARI KOBAYASHI, 12-year-old ward to corrupt Mayor Kobayashi. When, by Executive Decree, all the canine pets of Megasaki City are exiled to a vast garbage-dump, Atari sets off alone in a miniature Junior-Turbo Prop and flies to Trash Island in search of his bodyguard-dog, Spots. There, with the assistance of a pack of newly-found mongrel friends, he begins an epic journey that will decide the fate and future of the entire Prefecture.

101 Minutes
Animation

Isle Of Dogs Show Times

CineBowl & Grille at Parkside Town Commons

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Friday, 27 April 2018

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Monday, 30 April 2018

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Thursday, 03 May 2018

CineBowl & Grille Delray Marketplace + IMAX

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Coastal Stadium 10

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Creekside Stadium 10

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rivertowne Stadium 12

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Spring Lane Stadium 10

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Friday, 27 April 2018

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Monday, 30 April 2018

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Thursday, 03 May 2018

Teays Valley Stadium 10

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018