Maze Runner: The Death Cure

In the epic finale to the Maze Runner saga, Thomas leads his group of escaped Gladers on their final and most dangerous mission yet. To save their friends, they must break into the legendary Last City, a WCKD-controlled labyrinth that may turn out to be the deadliest maze of all. Anyone who makes it out alive will get answers to the questions the Gladers have been asking since they first arrived in the maze.

141 Minutes
Action

Maze Runner: The Death Cure Show Times

Blacksburg CineBowl & Grille at First and Main

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Friday, 23 February 2018

Saturday, 24 February 2018

Sunday, 25 February 2018

Monday, 26 February 2018

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Thursday, 01 March 2018

CineBowl & Grille Delray Marketplace + IMAX

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Creekside Stadium 10

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Montgomeryville Stadium 12

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rivertowne Stadium 12

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Sandhills Stadium 10

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

South Cove Stadium 12

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Spring Lane Stadium 10

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Teays Valley Stadium 10

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018