Shape Of Water, The

From master story teller, Guillermo del Toro, comes THE SHAPE OF WATER - an other-worldly fairy tale, set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1963. In the hidden high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa (Sally Hawkins) is trapped in a life of silence and isolation. Elisa"s life is changed forever when she and co-worker Zelda (Octavia Spencer) discover a secret classified experiment. Rounding out the cast are Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Michael Stuhlbarg and Doug Jones.

123 Minutes
Drama

Shape Of Water, The Show Times

CineBowl & Grille Delray Marketplace + IMAX

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Friday, 26 January 2018

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Monday, 29 January 2018

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Thursday, 01 February 2018

Queensgate Stadium 13

Friday, 26 January 2018

Monday, 29 January 2018

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Thursday, 01 February 2018

Teays Valley Stadium 10

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Monday, 29 January 2018

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Wednesday, 31 January 2018