Happy Death Day

Blumhouse (Split, Get Out, Paranormal Activity series) produces an original and inventive rewinding thriller in HAPPY DEATH DAY, in which a college student (Jessica Rothe, La La Land) relives the day of her murder with both its unexceptional details and terrifying end until she discovers her killer"s identity. HAPPY DEATH DAY is directed by Christopher Landon (Paranormal Activity: The Marked Ones).

96 Minutes
Horror

Happy Death Day Show Times

Rivertowne Stadium 12

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Friday, 24 November 2017

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Monday, 27 November 2017

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Thursday, 30 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017