Frank Gettysburg Village Stadium 10

Description

1865 Gettysburg Village Drive Gettysburg

PA 17325-8988

 Phone: 717-338-0101

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

R for strong sexual content, nudity, and language.

Fifty Shades Freed

Thursday, 08 February 2018

R For war violence and language throughout

12 Strong

Sunday, 21 January 2018

PG for some action and mild rude humor.

Paddington 2

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rated R for Violence

Proud Mary

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

PG-13 for crude and sexual content, language and some action.

Pitch Perfect 3

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

PG-13 Language and brief war violence.

Post, The

PG for thematic elements including a brawl.

Greatest Showman, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018