Frank Gettysburg Village Stadium 10

Description

1865 Gettysburg Village Drive Gettysburg

PA 17325-8988

 Phone: 717-338-0101

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Friday, 02 June 2017

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Monday, 05 June 2017

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Friday, 02 June 2017

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Monday, 05 June 2017

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Rated PG-13 for sequences of adventure violence, and some suggestive conten ^~^ See all certifications

3D - Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Friday, 26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Rated PG-13 for sequences of adventure violence, and some suggestive conten ^~^ See all certifications

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Friday, 26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Rated R for sci-fi violence, bloody images, language and some sexuality/nudity

Alien: Covenant

Rated PG for some rude humor

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Rated PG-13 for thematic elements and brief sensuality

Everything, Everything

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Thursday, 25 May 2017

KING ARTHUR: LEGEND OF THE SWORD - 3D

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Snatched

Rated PG-13 for prolonged sequences of violence and destruction, suggestive content, and language

FATE OF THE FURIOUS

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Zookeeper"s Wife, The

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Tuesday, 23 May 2017