Frank Gettysburg Village Stadium 10

Description

1865 Gettysburg Village Drive Gettysburg

PA 17325-8988

 Phone: 717-338-0101

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Avengers: Infinity War

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Friday, 27 April 2018

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Monday, 30 April 2018

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Thursday, 03 May 2018

3D - Rampage

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rampage

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Sgt. Stubby: An American Hero

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Miracle Season, The

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Ready Player One

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Sherlock Gnomes

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rated PG for thematic elements including some violence

I Can Only Imagine

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Tomb Raider

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Black Panther

Sunday, 22 April 2018