Frank Galleria Stadium 12

Description

2111 Tamiami Trail, Venice

FL 34293

 Phone: 941-408-0011

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Avengers: Infinity War

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Friday, 27 April 2018

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Monday, 30 April 2018

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Thursday, 03 May 2018

3D - Rampage

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Rampage

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Sgt. Stubby: An American Hero

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Truth Or Dare

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Beruit

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Chappaquiddick

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Ready Player One

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Isle Of Dogs

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

R For strong sexual content, language, some violence and brief drug use.

Red Sparrow

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Black Panther

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Monday, 23 April 2018

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018