Frank Galleria Stadium 12

Description

2111 Tamiami Trail, Venice

FL 34293

 Phone: 941-408-0011

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

PG for thematic elements.

3D - Coco

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

PG for thematic elements.

Coco

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

3D - Justice League

Monday, 20 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

PG-13 for language and some violence.

Roman Israel, Esq.

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

R for language, sexual content, brief graphic nudity and teen partying.

Lady Bird

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

R for language

LBJ

Monday, 20 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

PG-13 For A scene of sexuality, peril, injury images, and brief strong language.

Mountain Between Us, The

Monday, 20 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rated R for language throughout and some sexuality/nudity

American Made

Monday, 20 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017