Frank Galleria Stadium 12

Description

2111 Tamiami Trail, Venice

FL 34293

 Phone: 941-408-0011

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

3D - Blade Runner 2049

Friday, 06 October 2017

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Sunday, 08 October 2017

Monday, 09 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Blade Runner 2049

Thursday, 05 October 2017

Friday, 06 October 2017

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Sunday, 08 October 2017

Monday, 09 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Thursday, 12 October 2017

3D - Lego Ninjago Movie, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rated R for horror violence, disturbing images, and language

Friend Request

Lego Ninjago Movie, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Mother!

Home Again

IT

Rated R for strong violence, a rape, disturbing images, and language

Wind River

Atomic Blonde

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Emoji Movie, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rated PG-13 for intense war experience and some language

Dunkirk

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017