Frank South Cove Stadium 12

Description

191 Lefante Way Bayonne

NJ 07002-5022

 Phone: 201-437-6600

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

Rated PG for some action and rude humor

3D - Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Friday, 20 July 2018

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rated PG-13 for sequences of gun violence and action, and for brief strong language

3D - Skyscraper

Monday, 16 July 2018

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Thursday, 19 July 2018

3D DBOX - Skyscraper

Monday, 16 July 2018

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rated PG - 13 for some sci - fi action violence

3D - Ant-Man And The Wasp

Monday, 16 July 2018

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Uncle Drew

Monday, 16 July 2018

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Ocean's 8

Monday, 16 July 2018

Thursday, 19 July 2018