Frank Montgomeryville Stadium 12

Description

750 Montgomery Glen Drive Lansdale

PA 19446

 Phone: 215-855-1312

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Friday, 02 June 2017

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Monday, 05 June 2017

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Rated PG-13 for sequences of violence and action, and some suggestive content

3D - Wonder Woman

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Friday, 02 June 2017

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Monday, 05 June 2017

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Rated PG-13 for sequences of violence and action, and some suggestive content

Wonder Woman

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Friday, 02 June 2017

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Monday, 05 June 2017

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Rated PG-13 for sequences of adventure violence, and some suggestive conten ^~^ See all certifications

3D - Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Rated PG-13 for prolonged sequences of violence and destruction, suggestive content, and language

FATE OF THE FURIOUS

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Rated PG for some mild rude humor

BOSS BABY

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Thursday, 01 June 2017