Frank Queensgate Stadium 13

Description

2067 Springwood Rd

PA 17403

 Phone: 717-854-1234

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
IMAX IMAX

Show Times

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, VOL 2 - DBOX

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Sunday, 07 May 2017

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, VOL 2 - DBOX 3D

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Sunday, 07 May 2017

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, VOL 2 - IMAX 3D

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Sunday, 07 May 2017

Monday, 08 May 2017

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY, VOL 2

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Friday, 05 May 2017

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Rated PG-13 for drug content, language and some suggestive material

GOING IN STYLE

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Rated PG for some mild action and rude humor

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Rated PG-13 for sequences of sci-fi violence, action and destruction, language, and for some crude humo

POWER RANGERS

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Thursday, 27 April 2017

GET OUT

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Monday, 24 April 2017

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Thursday, 27 April 2017