Frank Queensgate Stadium 13

Description

2067 Springwood Rd

PA 17403

 Phone: 717-854-1234

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
IMAX IMAX

Show Times

3D - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

3D DBOX - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

DBOX - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

R for strong sexual content, nudity, and language.

Thursday, 08 February 2018

R For war violence and language throughout

12 Strong

Sunday, 21 January 2018

R For war violence and language throughout

DBOX - 12 Strong

Sunday, 21 January 2018

R For war violence and language throughout

IMAX - 12 Strong

Sunday, 21 January 2018

PG-13 for some intense action/violence, language

Commuter, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018

PG for some action and mild rude humor.

Paddington 2

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rated R for Violence

Proud Mary

Downsizing

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

PG-13 Language and brief war violence.

Post, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018

PG for thematic elements including a brawl.

Greatest Showman, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018

PG for rude humor, action and some thematic elements.

Ferdinand

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Mild Action

Wonder

Sunday, 21 January 2018