Frank Blacksburg CineBowl & Grille at First and Main

Description

1614 South Main Street

Blacksburg, VA 24060-5824

 Phone: 540-750-4588

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
IMAX IMAX

Show Times

3D - Alpha

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Friday, 24 August 2018

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Monday, 27 August 2018

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Thursday, 30 August 2018

3D IMAX - Alpha

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

3D IMAX - Pandas

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Alpha

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Friday, 24 August 2018

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Monday, 27 August 2018

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Thursday, 30 August 2018

IMAX - Pandas

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

3D - Meg, The

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Dog Days

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Friday, 24 August 2018

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Monday, 27 August 2018

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Spy Who Dumped Me, The

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Friday, 24 August 2018

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Sunday, 26 August 2018

Monday, 27 August 2018

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Thursday, 30 August 2018