Frank Blacksburg CineBowl & Grille at First and Main

Description

1614 South Main Street

Blacksburg, VA 24060-5824

 Phone: 540-750-4588

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
IMAX IMAX

Show Times

3D - Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Friday, 14 December 2018

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Monday, 17 December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Thursday, 20 December 2018

IMAX - Mortal Engines

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Mortal Engines

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Mule, The

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Friday, 14 December 2018

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Monday, 17 December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Once Upon A Deadpool

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Possession Of Hannah Grace, The

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Creed II

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

IMAX - Creed II

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

IMAX - Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Robin Hood

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Friday, 14 December 2018

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Monday, 17 December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Friday, 14 December 2018

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Monday, 17 December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Thursday, 20 December 2018