Frank Blacksburg CineBowl & Grille at First and Main

Description

1614 South Main Street

Blacksburg, VA 24060-5824

 Phone: 540-750-4588

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
IMAX IMAX

Show Times

3D - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

IMAX - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

R for strong sexual content, nudity, and language.

Thursday, 08 February 2018

PG-13 for crude and sexual content, language and some action.

Pitch Perfect 3

Friday, 19 January 2018

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

PG for rude humor, action and some thematic elements.

Ferdinand

Friday, 19 January 2018

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018