Frank Victory Square Stadium 9

Description

1901 E. Victory Drive

Savannah, GA 31404

 Phone: 912-355-6933

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thursday, 06 July 2017

Friday, 07 July 2017

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Sunday, 09 July 2017

Monday, 10 July 2017

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thursday, 06 July 2017

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rated PG for action and rude humor

3D - Despicable Me 3

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Friday, 30 June 2017

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Monday, 03 July 2017

Tuesday, 04 July 2017

Wednesday, 05 July 2017

Thursday, 06 July 2017

Rated PG-13 for violence and intense sequences of sci-fi action, language, and some innuendo

3D - Transformers: The Last Knight

Monday, 26 June 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

3D - Cars 3

Monday, 26 June 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rated PG-13 for sequences of intense peril, bloody images, and brief strong language

47 Meters Down

Monday, 26 June 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Cars 3

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rough Night

Monday, 26 June 2017

Mummy, The

Monday, 26 June 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Lego Batman Movie, The

Tuesday, 04 July 2017

Wednesday, 05 July 2017

Thursday, 06 July 2017

Secret Life of Pets

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Thursday, 13 July 2017