Frank CineBowl & Grille Delray Marketplace + IMAX

Description

14775 Lyons Rd.

Delray Beach, FL 33446

 Phone: 561-454-8002

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
FDX FDX
FDX Dolby ATMOS FDX Dolby ATMOS
IMAX IMAX

Show Times

3D FDX ATMOS - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

FDX ATMOS - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

IMAX - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

R for strong sexual content, nudity, and language.

Thursday, 08 February 2018

R for sexual content, graphic nudity, violence and language

Shape Of Water, The

Friday, 19 January 2018

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

R for violence, language throughout, and some sexual references

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missour

Friday, 19 January 2018

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018