Frank CineBowl & Grille Delray Marketplace + IMAX

Description

14775 Lyons Rd.

Delray Beach, FL 33446

 Phone: 561-454-8002

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
FDX FDX
FDX Dolby ATMOS FDX Dolby ATMOS
IMAX IMAX

Show Times

IMAX - Annabelle Comes Home

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Friday, 28 June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Monday, 01 July 2019

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Thursday, 04 July 2019

3D - Toy Story 4

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Friday, 28 June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Monday, 01 July 2019

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Thursday, 04 July 2019

3D FDX ATMOS - Toy Story 4

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Friday, 28 June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Monday, 01 July 2019

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Anna (dir. Besson)

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Friday, 28 June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Monday, 01 July 2019

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Shaft

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Friday, 28 June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Monday, 01 July 2019

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Secret Life Of Pets 2, The

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Thursday, 04 July 2019