Frank CineBowl & Grille Delray Marketplace + IMAX

Description

14775 Lyons Rd.

Delray Beach, FL 33446

 Phone: 561-865-9487

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
FDX FDX
FDX Dolby ATMOS FDX Dolby ATMOS
IMAX IMAX

Show Times

3D - Angry Birds Movie 2, The

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Friday, 23 August 2019

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Angry Birds Movie 2, The

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Friday, 23 August 2019

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Kitchen, The

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Thursday, 22 August 2019

IMAX - Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Friday, 23 August 2019

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

FDX ATMOS - Lion King, The

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

IMAX - Lion King, The

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Friday, 23 August 2019

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019