Frank Teays Valley Stadium 10

Description

170 Erskine Lane Scott Depot

WV 25560

 Phone: 304-201-7474

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

3D - Blade Runner 2049

Thursday, 05 October 2017

Friday, 06 October 2017

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Sunday, 08 October 2017

Monday, 09 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Blade Runner 2049

Thursday, 05 October 2017

Friday, 06 October 2017

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Sunday, 08 October 2017

Monday, 09 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rated R for language throughout and some sexuality/nudity

American Made

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Monday, 02 October 2017

Tuesday, 03 October 2017

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

3D - Lego Ninjago Movie, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rated R for sequences of strong violence, drug content, language throughout and some sexual material

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Lego Ninjago Movie, The

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

American Assassin

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

IT

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rated R for strong violence and language throughout

Hitman's Bodyguard, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rated PG-13 for language and some crude comments

Logan Lucky

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rated R for horror violence and terror.

Annabelle: Creation

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rated R for strong violence, a rape, disturbing images, and language

Wind River

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rated PG for action and rude humor

Despicable Me 3

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017