Frank Teays Valley Stadium 10

Description

170 Erskine Lane Scott Depot

WV 25560

 Phone: 304-201-7474

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

R for strong sexual content, nudity, and language.

Fifty Shades Freed

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Monday, 12 February 2018

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

R For war violence and language throughout

12 Strong

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

PG-13 Language and brief war violence.

Post, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

PG for thematic elements including a brawl.

Greatest Showman, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

PG-13 for adventure action, suggestive content and some language.

Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

PG-13 for some thematic material.

Darkest Hour

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018