Frank Creekside Stadium 10

Description

605 Bluemont Road

Mt. Airy, NC 27030

 Phone: 336-789-0033

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Black Panther

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Monday, 19 February 2018

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 22 February 2018

R for strong sexual content, nudity, and language.

Fifty Shades Freed

Thursday, 08 February 2018

R For war violence and language throughout

12 Strong

Sunday, 21 January 2018

PG for thematic elements including drinking, and for language

Forever My Girl

Sunday, 21 January 2018

PG-13 for some intense action/violence, language

Commuter, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018

PG-13 Language and brief war violence.

Post, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018

PG for thematic elements including a brawl.

Greatest Showman, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018

R for sexual content, graphic nudity, violence and language

Shape Of Water, The

Sunday, 21 January 2018