Frank Spring Lane Stadium 10

Description

1351 Douglas Drive

Sanford, NC 27330

 Phone: 919-774-7199

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

PG for rude humor, action and some thematic elements.

3D - Ferdinand

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

3D - Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

PG for rude humor, action and some thematic elements.

Ferdinand

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

PG for thematic elements.

3D - Coco

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

PG for thematic elements.

Coco

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

3D - Justice League

Monday, 20 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

R for strong violent content, language throughout, some sexuality, drug material and brief nudity

Thank You For Your Service

Monday, 20 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rated PG-13 for violence/terror, crude sexual content, language, some drug material and partial nudity

Happy Death Day

Monday, 20 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017