Frank Spring Lane Stadium 10

Description

1351 Douglas Drive

Sanford, NC 27330

 Phone: 919-774-7199

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Thursday, 05 October 2017

Thursday, 05 October 2017

3D - Lego Ninjago Movie, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rated R for horror violence, disturbing images, and language

Friend Request

Lego Ninjago Movie, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Home Again

IT

Leap!

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rated R for horror violence and terror.

Annabelle: Creation

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rated PG for action and rude humor

Despicable Me 3

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017