Frank Coastal Stadium 10

Description

5200 Bridgers Road

Shallote, NC 28470

 Phone: 910-754-7469

Parking

Public Transport

Show Times

3D - Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Friday, 03 November 2017

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Monday, 06 November 2017

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

3D - Blade Runner 2049

Thursday, 05 October 2017

Friday, 06 October 2017

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Sunday, 08 October 2017

Monday, 09 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Blade Runner 2049

Thursday, 05 October 2017

Friday, 06 October 2017

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Sunday, 08 October 2017

Monday, 09 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Thursday, 12 October 2017

3D - Lego Ninjago Movie, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Lego Ninjago Movie, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rated PG-13 for mature thematic content involving family dysfunction, and for some language and smoking

Glass Castle, The

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rated R for strong violence, a rape, disturbing images, and language

Wind River

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017